1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Addon Skellett - The beast addon! 2.0.3

All your Skript needs in one addon!

  1. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    Request: support for the Attribute API. Would require an attribute expression representing each attribute from the Attribute enum, and should let you:
    1. Use the Attributable interface to get AttributeInstances from an entity by attribute type. e.g.
      Code (Skript):
      1. set {_attackSpeedAttr} to attribute instance "GENERIC_ATTACK_SPEED" of player
      2. # or
      3. set {_attackSpeedAttr} to attribute instance attack speed of player
    2. Get various values from that instance using the AttributeInstance API, e.g.:
      Code (Skript):
      1. set {_baseAttackSpeed} to base attribute value of {_attackSpeedAttr}
      2. set {_defaultAttackSpeed} to default attribute value of {_attackSpeedAttr}
      3. set {_finalAttackSpeed} to [final] attribute value of {_attackSpeedAttr} # final could be optional
    I'd love this so much. Also, if there are any NMS methods to get or set the current charge of a player's attack indicator bar, that'd be sweet too. Cheers!
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  2. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    It's been on my todo list for like half a year. It's a big project to do, but i'm 80% sure an addon just released an update with support for it.

    I will push it's priority higher.
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    Cheers. I think you may be thinking of this update from TuSKe which lets you check damage event modifiers, which is useful and seems similar but is not actually the same thing.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  5. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    Is it possible to make an event
    Judge the observer or other players out of the border
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  6. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    Are you able to add "on fishing state of caught fish:" to check if the player actually caught something, currently using "on fishing" it's just when you throw the fishing rod. There is no library which has this function, RandomSK had it once, but that's not being worked on anymore.
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  7. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    Skellett has the fishing state expression which get the current fishing state on the fishing event, with that you can do:
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. on fishing:
    3.     if fishing state is "CAUGHT_FISH":
    4.        #stuff...
    5.  
    it also has the caught entity, the hook and fishing xp expression.

    And RandomSK works fine if you apply the SpecialSource fix to it.
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  8. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    @LimeGlass

    This bug persist:

    Code (Skript):
    1.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT * From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    2.     set {avictorias-%player%::*} to mysql string "Victorias" in {_result}
    3.     set {aderrotas-%player%::*} to mysql string "Derrotas" in {_result}
    4.     set {adinero-%player%::*} to mysql string "Dinero" in {_result}
    5.     set {achips-%player%::*} to mysql string "Chips" in {_result}
    6.     set {amejoresCartas-%player%::*} to mysql string "MejoresCartas" in {_result}
    7.     set {aApMaxGanDinero-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanDinero" in {_result}
    8.     set {aApMaxGanTokens-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanTokens" in {_result}
    9.     set {aApMaxGanChips-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanChips" in {_result}
    10.     message "%{avictorias-%player%::1}%" to the console
    11.     message "%{aderrotas-%player%::1}%" to the console
    12.     message "%{adinero-%player%::1}%" to the console
    13.     message "%{achips-%player%::1}%" to the console
    14.     message "%{amejoresCartas-%player%::1}%" to the console
    15.     message "%{aApMaxGanDinero-%player%::1}%" to the console
    16.     message "%{aApMaxGanTokens-%player%::1}%" to the console
    17.     message "%{aApMaxGanChips-%player%::1}%" to the console
    18.  
    19.  
    [​IMG]
    --- Double Post Merged, Mar 2, 2017, Original Post Date: Mar 2, 2017 ---
    This way neither

    Code (Skript):
    1.     # Codigo temporal para carga de variables
    2.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT Victorias From Stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    3.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "Victorias" in {_result}
    4.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT Derrotas From Stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    5.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "Derrotas" in {_result}
    6.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT Dinero From Stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    7.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "Dinero" in {_result}
    8.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT Chips From Stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    9.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "Chips" in {_result}
    10.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT MejoresCartas From Stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    11.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "MejoresCartas" in {_result}
    12.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT ApMaxGanDinero From Stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    13.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanDinero" in {_result}
    14.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT ApMaxGanTokens From Stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    15.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanTokens" in {_result}
    16.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT ApMaxGanChips From Stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    17.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanChips" in {_result}
    18.    
    19.     message "=========" to the console
    20.     message "%{DATA-%player%::1}%" to the console
    21.     message "%{DATA-%player%::2}%" to the console
    22.     message "%{DATA-%player%::3}%" to the console
    23.     message "%{DATA-%player%::4}%" to the console
    24.     message "%{DATA-%player%::5}%" to the console
    25.     message "%{DATA-%player%::6}%" to the console
    26.     message "%{DATA-%player%::7}%" to the console
    27.     message "%{DATA-%player%::8}%" to the console
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  9. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    I've had this problem before, but I've been using the second sections of your code
    Ceaseless
    set {_result} to mysql result of query
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  10. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    Not work for me...

    I am using right now:
    I marked it as temporal code, just for continue my proyect, Would be nice if @LimeGlass fix this bug

    Code (Skript):
    1.     # Codigo temporal para carga de variables
    2.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT Victorias From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    3.     set {avictorias-%player%::*} to mysql string "Victorias" in {_result}
    4.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT Derrotas From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    5.     set {aderrotas-%player%::*} to mysql string "Derrotas" in {_result}
    6.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT Dinero From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    7.     set {adinero-%player%::*} to mysql string "Dinero" in {_result}
    8.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT Chips From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    9.     set {achips-%player%::*} to mysql string "Chips" in {_result}
    10.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT MejoresCartas From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    11.     set {amejoresCartas-%player%::*} to mysql string "MejoresCartas" in {_result}
    12.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT ApMaxGanDinero From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    13.     set {aApMaxGanDinero-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanDinero" in {_result}
    14.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT ApMaxGanTokens From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    15.     set {aApMaxGanTokens-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanTokens" in {_result}
    16.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT ApMaxGanChips From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    17.     set {aApMaxGanChips-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanChips" in {_result}
    18.    
    19.     set {victorias-%player%} to "%{avictorias-%player%::1}%"
    20.     set {derrotas-%player%} to "%{aderrotas-%player%::1}%"
    21.     set {dinero-%player%} to "%{adinero-%player%::1}%"
    22.     set {chips-%player%} to "%{achips-%player%::1}%"
    23.     set {mejoresCartas-%player%} to "%{amejoresCartas-%player%::1}%"
    24.     set {ApMaxGanDinero-%player%} to "%{aApMaxGanDinero-%player%::1}%"
    25.     set {ApMaxGanTokens-%player%} to "%{aApMaxGanTokens-%player%::1}%"
    26.     set {ApMaxGanChips-%player%} to "%{aApMaxGanChips-%player%::1}%"  
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  11. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    LimeGlass updated Skellett - The addon with a beast name with a new update entry:

    Bug fixes and block durability

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  12. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    I have updated to the latest skellett version today (my server is on 1.10).
    And now there are these errors coming up in the console:
    https://www.hastebin.com/nuxuyeyela.scala
    Did you change something in the syntax? All these things are working in the older skellett version.
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  13. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    @LimeGlass

    I got it working but with different sections.
    I do not know if I can use this:
    At least is not working for me.
    Code (Skript):
    1.     #Consultamos la DATA del jugador
    2.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT * From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    3.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "Victorias" in {_result}
    4.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "Derrotas" in {_result}
    5.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "Dinero" in {_result}
    6.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "Chips" in {_result}
    7.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "MejoresCartas" in {_result}
    8.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanDinero" in {_result}
    9.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanTokens" in {_result}
    10.     set {DATA-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanChips" in {_result}
    11.      
    12.     set {tiempoTurno-%player%} to 0
    13.     set {mejoresCartas-%player%} to "ninguna"
    14.     set {ApMaxGanDinero-%player%} to 0
    15.     set {ApMaxGanTokens-%player%} to 0
    16.     set {ApMaxGanChips-%player%} to 0
    17.  
    18.     set {victorias-%player%} to "%{DATA-%player%::1}%"
    19.     set {derrotas-%player%} to "%{DATA-%player%::2}%"
    20.     set {dinero-%player%} to "%{DATA-%player%::3}%"
    21.     set {chips-%player%} to "%{DATA-%player%::4}%"
    22.     set {mejoresCartas-%player%} to "%{DATA-%player%::5}%"
    23.     set {ApMaxGanDinero-%player%} to "%{DATA-%player%::6}%"
    24.     set {ApMaxGanTokens-%player%} to "%{DATA-%player%::7}%"
    25.     set {ApMaxGanChips-%player%} to "%{DATA-%player%::8}%"
    26.  
    27.     message "%{victorias-%player%}%" to the console
    28.     message "%{derrotas-%player%}%" to the console
    29.     message "%{dinero-%player%}%" to the console
    30.     message "%{chips-%player%}%" to the console
    31.     message "%{mejoresCartas-%player%}%" to the console
    32.     message "%{ApMaxGanDinero-%player%}%" to the console
    33.     message "%{ApMaxGanTokens-%player%}%" to the console
    34.     message "%{ApMaxGanChips-%player%}%" to the console
    35.     message "=========" to the console
    36.     message "%{DATA-%player%::1}%" to the console
    37.     message "%{DATA-%player%::2}%" to the console
    38.     message "%{DATA-%player%::3}%" to the console
    39.     message "%{DATA-%player%::4}%" to the console
    40.     message "%{DATA-%player%::5}%" to the console
    41.     message "%{DATA-%player%::6}%" to the console
    42.     message "%{DATA-%player%::7}%" to the console
    43.     message "%{DATA-%player%::8}%" to the console
    [​IMG]

    If I use:

    Code (Skript):
    1.     #Consultamos la DATA del jugador
    2.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT * From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    3.     set {avictorias-%player%::*} to mysql string "Victorias" in {_result}
    4.     set {aderrotas-%player%::*} to mysql string "Derrotas" in {_result}
    5.     set {adinero-%player%::*} to mysql string "Dinero" in {_result}
    6.     set {achips-%player%::*} to mysql string "Chips" in {_result}
    7.     set {amejoresCartas-%player%::*} to mysql string "MejoresCartas" in {_result}
    8.     set {aApMaxGanDinero-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanDinero" in {_result}
    9.     set {aApMaxGanTokens-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanTokens" in {_result}
    10.     set {aApMaxGanChips-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanChips" in {_result}
    11.  
    12.  
    13.     set {victorias-%player%} to "%{avictorias-%player%::1}%"
    14.     set {derrotas-%player%} to "%{aderrotas-%player%::1}%"
    15.     set {dinero-%player%} to "%{adinero-%player%::1}%"
    16.     set {chips-%player%} to "%{achips-%player%::1}%"
    17.     set {mejoresCartas-%player%} to "%{amejoresCartas-%player%::1}%"
    18.     set {ApMaxGanDinero-%player%} to "%{aApMaxGanDinero-%player%::1}%"
    19.     set {ApMaxGanTokens-%player%} to "%{aApMaxGanTokens-%player%::1}%"
    20.     set {ApMaxGanChips-%player%} to "%{aApMaxGanChips-%player%::1}%"
    21.  
    22.     message "%{victorias-%player%}%" to the console
    23.     message "%{derrotas-%player%}%" to the console
    24.     message "%{dinero-%player%}%" to the console
    25.     message "%{chips-%player%}%" to the console
    26.     message "%{mejoresCartas-%player%}%" to the console
    27.     message "%{ApMaxGanDinero-%player%}%" to the console
    28.     message "%{ApMaxGanTokens-%player%}%" to the console
    29.     message "%{ApMaxGanChips-%player%}%" to the console
    30.     message "=========" to the console
    31.     message "%{avictorias-%player%::1}%" to the console
    32.     message "%{aderrotas-%player%::1}%" to the console
    33.     message "%{adinero-%player%::1}%" to the console
    34.     message "%{achips-%player%::1}%" to the console
    35.     message "%{amejoresCartas-%player%::1}%" to the console
    36.     message "%{aApMaxGanDinero-%player%::1}%" to the console
    37.     message "%{aApMaxGanTokens-%player%::1}%" to the console
    38.     message "%{aApMaxGanChips-%player%::1}%" to the console
    [​IMG]

    This works nice, at least we can use now one query instead eight, but
    do I must to use eight sections? Or can I use one section as the first example, I do not know if this is a bug or a worng coding from my side.

    Thanks for fix this.

    A more simple version, I can not go more, would be nice if I can use only one section and not eight variables.

    Code (Skript):
    1.     #Consultamos la DATA del jugador  
    2.     set {_result} to mysql result of query "SELECT * From stats.relacionJugadores WHERE Nombre = '%player%'"
    3.     set {DataTemp-%player%::*} to mysql string "Victorias" in {_result}
    4.     set {victorias-%player%} to "%{DataTemp-%player%::1}%"  
    5.     set {DataTemp-%player%::*} to mysql string "Derrotas" in {_result}
    6.     set {derrotas-%player%} to "%{DataTemp-%player%::1}%"
    7.     set {DataTemp-%player%::*} to mysql string "Dinero" in {_result}
    8.     set {dinero-%player%} to "%{DataTemp-%player%::1}%"
    9.     set {DataTemp-%player%::*} to mysql string "Chips" in {_result}
    10.     set {chips-%player%} to "%{DataTemp-%player%::1}%"
    11.     set {DataTemp-%player%::*} to mysql string "MejoresCartas" in {_result}
    12.     set {mejoresCartas-%player%} to "%{DataTemp-%player%::1}%"
    13.     set {DataTemp-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanDinero" in {_result}
    14.     set {ApMaxGanDinero-%player%} to "%{DataTemp-%player%::1}%"
    15.     set {DataTemp-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanTokens" in {_result}
    16.     set {ApMaxGanTokens-%player%} to "%{DataTemp-%player%::1}%"
    17.     set {DataTemp-%player%::*} to mysql string "ApMaxGanChips" in {_result}
    18.     set {ApMaxGanChips-%player%} to "%{DataTemp-%player%::1}%"
    19.    
    20.    
    21.     message "=========" to the console
    22.     message "%{victorias-%player%}%" to the console
    23.     message "%{derrotas-%player%}%" to the console
    24.     message "%{dinero-%player%}%" to the console
    25.     message "%{chips-%player%}%" to the console
    26.     message "%{mejoresCartas-%player%}%" to the console
    27.     message "%{ApMaxGanDinero-%player%}%" to the console
    28.     message "%{ApMaxGanTokens-%player%}%" to the console
    29.     message "%{ApMaxGanChips-%player%}%" to the console
    30.     message "=========" to the console
     
    #73 ShaneBee, Mar 3, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 3, 2017
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  14. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    The item size was changed to
    Syntax:
    Code (Skript):
    1. [skellett] (size|number|amount) of item[[ ]stack] %itemstack%
    Example:
    Code (Skript):
    1. skellett size of item {_item}
    This was to prevent conflicts

    And the disguise system was recoded a few updates ago

    Code (Skript):
    1. command /disg:
    2.     trigger:
    3.         set {_d} to new disguise with type ZOMBIE
    4.         set disguise of player to {_d}
    You can check the docs for info on it.
    Basically you need to create a disguise then set the disguise of an entity to that variable
    http://skunity.com/search?search=disguise#

    @Martini002 I think I just need to add a queue option to the connection. It's been on my todo list to add multiple returns.
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  15. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    Thanks, but something still does not work.
    I get this error:
    There's no player in a function event

    But I am passing the playerobject variable to my function.

    Part of the script:
    https://www.hastebin.com/uxalediyic.sql
    (error is on line 36)


    ----


    and another question:

    how would I get the id of a despawned citizen?

    on citizen despawn:
    ....
     
    #75 ShaneBee, Mar 3, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 3, 2017
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  16. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    The disguise type has to be in a string. Sorry about that xD Forgot to tell you that
    Code (Skript):
    1. set {_disguise} to new disguise with type "PIG ZOMBIE"
    This was because it was causing some conflicts
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  17. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    LimeGlass updated Skellett - The addon with a beast name with a new update entry:

    Packets!

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  18. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    LimeGlass updated Skellett - The addon with a beast name with a new update entry:

    Quick edit

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  19. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    Every few days I see that this addon gets an update and some really cool new features. I would love to use it but I can't because whenever I load it onto my server every script breaks and won't reload. This may have been brought up before but I can't find any thread related to this issue. I posted a pastebin below of my local server startup.

    http://pastebin.com/dYCBffhA

    Thank you, any help would be appreciated!
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  20. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    @LimeGlass :

    Getting an NPC's location is causing a null pointer exception for me:


    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. create a citizen named "BLUE" at location of player as a villager
    3. set {_npc} to last created citizen id
    4. set {_loc} to the location of npc "%{_npc}%"
    5. broadcast "%{_loc}%"
    6.  
    Error:
    https://www.hastebin.com/vuxofuhica.vbs

    Maybe you can give a simple example on how to successfully spawn an npc and getting its location.
    I find the documentation on skunity for skellett is not accurate.

    Is it possible that skellett's citizen effects & expression are not working correctly together with skRayfall's citizen stuff?
    I need to mix them, because some effects are currently only implemented in skRayFall.

    Basically what I am trying to achieve is: spawning 2 NPCs, make them attack each other and store some stuff in variables, like their locations, their IDs etc. for later use.

    Another example that will cause Null Pointer Exception (mixing skRayFall + Skellett Citizen Features):

    Code (Skript):
    1.         create a citizen named "Steve" at location of player
    2.         set {_id} to last created citizen id
    3.         set {_test} to "%{_id}%" parsed as number
    4.         set {_loc} to location of npc {_test}
    5.         make citizen {_test} say "HI! %{_loc}%" to player
    6.  
    https://www.hastebin.com/boxicudage.vbs



    And this throws errors:
    set {_disguise} to new disguise with type "PIG ZOMBIE"
    this works (but not in functions):
    set {_disguise} to new disguise with type PIG ZOMBIE
     
    #80 ShaneBee, Mar 4, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 4, 2017
    • Friendly Friendly x 1

Share This Page

Loading...