1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Addon Skellett - The beast addon! 2.0.9

All your Skript needs in one addon!

  1. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    LimeGlass updated Skellett - The addon with a beast name with a new update entry:

    SkellettProxy support update

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  2. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    I am probably just doing something obviously stupid/wrong, but I cannot seem to get the clicked inventory type to work - Trying to set it up so that safari net items cannot be placed into a player vault, due to them causing the vaults to bug out, but get this on script reloads:
    https://i.gyazo.com/cbf98e764f94dbd4167efc6379e5d4ed.png

    This being the setup: http://pastebin.com/YUsQKuc3

    Any help would be appreciated!
     
  3. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    It's not a text, you can try do either:
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. if inventory type of %the inventory% = PLAYER:
    3.  
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. if "%inventory type of the inventory%" = "PLAYER":
    3.  
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    These both give errors also when put into my script -
    The first option gives:
    [​IMG]
    The second option gives:
    [​IMG]

    I'm pretty new with script in general, so I'm probably still doing something stupid, but thank you for trying to help me out xD
     
  5. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    I putted "the inventory" there so you could replace it with the inventory that you're using, which in this case it's the event-inventory, so this should be:
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. if "%inventory type of event-inventory%" is "PLAYER":
    3.  
    or you could do also:
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. if clicked inventory is player's inventory:
    3.  
    but it should be the same as the above snippet.
     
    #45 ShaneBee, Feb 19, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 19, 2017
    LimeGlass likes this.
  6. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    Ahh got ya, still earning the lingo xD All working now! Thank you :emoji_grinning:
     
  7. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    LimeGlass updated Skellett - The addon with a beast name with a new update entry:

    Clientside worldborders!

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  8. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    @LimeGlass

    How can I get started with PlayerPoints and Skellet, I have been using this plugin since long time, but I want to start a new SK and use PP for some buy/sell transactions. I can not find any documentation about PP with Skellett, I did notice in the config:

    Code (Text):
    1. PluginHooks:
    2.   PlayerPoints: true
    But I do not know how to check the points of any player, remove or add
     
  9. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    I just found this:

    Code (Skript):
    1.   PlayerPoints:
    2.   - pay %string% %number% [player[ ]]points from %string%['s account]
    3.   - '[(force|make)] %string% [to] pay %number% [player[ ]]points to %string%'
    4.   - '[the] [player[ ]]points of [(player|uuid)] %string%'
    5.   - '[(player|uuid)] %string%''s [player[ ]]points'
    Could you guide me with some examples please?
     
  10. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    Code (Skript):
    1. set {_player} to player
    2. add 69 to the player points of {_player}
    3.  
    4. set {_player} to "LimeGlass" parsed as player
    5. make "%player%" pay 69 player points to "%{_player}%"
    The string can be a name or a UUID

    So like

    make "%uuid of player%" pay 69 player points to "%{_player}%"
     
  11. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    How can I get the ammount of points?

    EDIT:
    Solved I was writing bad the sentece xD
    Code (Skript):
    1. set {_pp} to player points of %arg-1%
    Now I know why it did not work before, right code is:

    Code (Skript):
    1. set {_pp} to player points of arg-1
     
    #51 ShaneBee, Feb 21, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 21, 2017
  12. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    set {_this} to player points of "%{_player}%"
     
  13. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
  14. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    LimeGlass updated Skellett - The addon with a beast name with a new update entry:

    Anti-flicker Stylish scoreboards!

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  15. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    I do not know if this is bug or what I am doing wrong?

    This code have a weird behavior:

    Code (Skript):
    1.     set {_resultSet} to mysql result of query "SELECT address,timestamp FROM ckciplog.log WHERE `name` = 'Martini002' GROUP BY `address` ORDER BY `timestamp` DESC LIMIT 10"
    2.     set {_RStimestamp} to {_resultSet}
    3.     set {_RSaddress} to {_resultSet}
    4.    
    5.     delete {_timeStamp::*}
    6.     delete {_address::*}
    7.    
    8.     #message "%{_timeStamp::1}% - %{_address::1}%"
    9.     set {_timeStamp::*} to mysql string "timestamp" in {_RStimestamp}
    10.     set {_address::*} to mysql string "address" in {_RSaddress}
    11.    
    12.     message "%{_timeStamp::1}% - %{_address::1}%"
    13.     message "%{_RStimestamp}% - %{_RSaddress}%"
    I tried several ways to get it working but not success.. This example is the last way I have tested, that is why its look really inefficient..
    But this is for testing purpouses..

    I will not explain the working of this code because it is clear,
    the final result I get with this code is:

    Code (Skript):
    1.     message "%{_timeStamp::1}% - %{_address::1}%"
    2.     message "%{_RStimestamp}% - %{_RSaddress}%"
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. 2017-02-21 - <none>
    3. resultSetString - resultSetString
    4.  
    If I switch from this:
    Code (Skript):
    1. set {_timeStamp::*} to mysql string "timestamp" in {_RStimestamp}
    2.     set {_address::*} to mysql string "address" in {_RSaddress}  
    to this:
    Code (Skript):
    1. set {_timeStamp::*} to mysql string "address" in {_RStimestamp}
    2.     set {_address::*} to mysql string "timestamp" in {_RSaddress}  
    Then I get

    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. 192.12.20.1 - <none>
    3. resultSetString - resultSetString
    4.  
    Really weird for me.

    I am trying to perform something like this:
    Code (Skript):
    1.     set {_resultSet} to mysql result of query "SELECT address,timestamp FROM ckciplog.log WHERE `name` = 'Martini002' GROUP BY `address` ORDER BY `timestamp` DESC LIMIT 10"
    2.  
    3.     delete {_timeStamp::*}
    4.     delete {_address::*}
    5.    
    6.     set {_timeStamp::*} to mysql string "timestamp" in {_resultSet}
    7.     set {_address::*} to mysql string "address" in {_resultSet}
    8.    
    9.     message "%{_timeStamp::1}% - %{_address::1}%"
    But not success, the behavior is the same as explained before.
    --- Double Post Merged, Feb 21, 2017, Original Post Date: Feb 21, 2017 ---
    The unique way I found to get the desired result was:

    Code (Skript):
    1.     set {_resultSet} to mysql result of query "SELECT timestamp FROM ckciplog.log WHERE `name` = 'Martini002' GROUP BY `address` ORDER BY `timestamp` DESC LIMIT 10"
    2.    
    3.     delete {timeStamp::*}
    4.     set {timeStamp::*} to mysql string "timestamp" in {_resultSet}  
    5.    
    6.     set {_resultSet} to mysql result of query "SELECT address FROM ckciplog.log WHERE `name` = 'Martini002' GROUP BY `address` ORDER BY `timestamp` DESC LIMIT 10"    
    7.    
    8.     delete {address::*}  
    9.     set {address::*} to mysql string "address" in {_resultSet}    
    10.    
    11.     message "%{timeStamp::1}% - %{address::1}%"
    But I do not like this way..
     
  16. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    I have a bug fix next update that might fix your issue
     
  17. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    LimeGlass updated Skellett - The addon with a beast name with a new update entry:

    MySQL bug fix

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  18. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    Hello, There is a still possibility to do it?

    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. command /openBook:
    3.     trigger:
    4.         set {_item} to slot player's current hotbar slot of player
    5.         set slot player's current hotbar slot of player to a written book
    6.         add page "&4&l&m-&a&l*&4&l&m__ &2&l&nSkellett&4&l&m __&a&l*&4&l&m-&r%nl%%nl%%nl%%nl%%nl%%nl%%nl%%nl%%nl%%nl%           &dHot" to player's tool
    7.         open book player's tool to player
    8.         set slot player's current hotbar slot of player to {_item}
    9.  
    [​IMG]
     
  19. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    I Get this error with skellett on recent versions while using your skquery version.


    [00:11:48 ERROR]: Error occurred while enabling Skellett v1.8.1b (Is it up to date?)
    java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Can't register java.awt.Image with the code name image because that name is already used by types.image
    at ch.njol.skript.registrations.Classes.registerClass(Classes.java:91) ~[?:?]
    at com.gmail.thelimeglass.Register.types(Register.java:551) ~[?:?]
    at com.gmail.thelimeglass.Skellett.onEnable(Skellett.java:302) ~[?:?]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPlugin.setEnabled(JavaPlugin.java:271) ~[patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.enablePlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:316) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.enablePlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:407) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_11_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugin(CraftServer.java:378) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_11_R1.CraftServer.enablePlugins(CraftServer.java:328) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_11_R1.MinecraftServer.t(MinecraftServer.java:437) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_11_R1.MinecraftServer.l(MinecraftServer.java:398) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_11_R1.MinecraftServer.a(MinecraftServer.java:336) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_11_R1.DedicatedServer.init(DedicatedServer.java:276) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_11_R1.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:603) [patched_1.11.2.jar:git-Paper-1059]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745) [?:1.8.0_101]

    It works if i disable skquery-lime
    Can you either fix it or implement the fly mode syntax from skquery in skellett please? i really need the "set player's fly mode to false" expression or something similar
     
  20. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    234
    LimeGlass updated Skellett - The addon with a beast name with a new update entry:

    Bug fixes and inventory stuff

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     

Share This Page

Loading...