1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Are Chest Menus Broken?

Discussion in 'Skript' started by Arownic, Aug 7, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Arownic

    Arownic New Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Server Version: git-Paper-129 1.16.1
    Skirpt Version 2.5-alpha6-MH
    Server Host: Minehut


    Yesterday, I was starting to work on a teleport menu for the nether, I stopped working on it for the night because it was getting late. I reloaded the skirpt (skript below).
    upload_2020-8-7_9-48-16.png

    And then I got this error.

    upload_2020-8-7_9-47-53.png

    It used to work I don't know why it doesn't now.

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #3 by ChrilleDEV, Aug 10, 2020
  3. pokw

    pokw Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2019
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Please use the help request format so people don't have to ask these questions.

    What addons do you have?
     
  4. ChrilleDEV

    ChrilleDEV Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Code (Text):
    1. open chest with 3 rows named "test" to player
    rows not now when it's more than 1 it's rows
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...