1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Addon TuSKe - Custom Enchantments, GUI Manager and more! 1.8.2

A Skript addon which brings custom things to help you to improve your scripts.

  1. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    I'm getting these two errors:
    [​IMG]

    Code
    Code (Skript):
    1. on skript load:
    2. #enchantments
    3.     #singe enchantment
    4.     register a new custom enchantment with id name "Singe"
    5.     set {_enchantment.1} to "Singe" parsed as custom enchantment
    6.     set max level of {_enchantment.1} to 1
    7.     set rarity of {_enchantment.1} to 5
    8.     set accepted items for {_enchantment.1} to "Pickaxes", "Axes" and "Shovels"
    9.     set lore name of {_enchantment.1} to "Singe I"
    10.     set enabled for {_enchantment.1} to true
    11.     set conflicts for {_enchantment.1} to silk_touch and fortune
    12.     #decapatator
    13.     register a new custom enchantment with id name "Decapator"
    14.     set {_enchantment.2} to "Decapator" parsed as custom enchantment
    15.     set max level of {_enchantment.2} to 1
    16.     set rarity of {_enchantment.2} to 5
    17.     set accepted items for {_enchantment.2} to "Swords" and "Bows"
    18.     set lore name of {_enchantment.2} to "Decapator I"
    19.     set enabled for {_enchantment.2} to true
    20.     #set conflicts for {_enchantment.2} to looting
    21.  
    22.     reload all custom enchantments
    23. on mine of iron ore:
    24.     if player's held tool has custom enchantment Singe:
    25.         cancel event
    26.         set event-block to chest
    27.         add 1 iron ingot to event-block
    28.         set event-block to air
    29.         add 1 to the data value of player's held tool
    30. command /reloadenchantments:
    31.     trigger:
    32.         reload all custom enchantments
     
    #21 ShaneBee, Feb 8, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 8, 2017
  2. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    @Vexio Currently you can't set conflicts with vanilla enchantments. It is planned to 1.7.2 (Cause 1.7.1 I will upload in few hours).
     
  3. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Tuke_Nuke updated TuSKe - Custom Enchantments, GUI Manager and more! with a new update entry:

    Update 1.7.1: Full recipe support, GUI Manager remade part one and general stuffs.

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    @Tuke_Nuke
    I want to use the last damage, but there are some problems :emoji_persevere:
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. on death of player:
    3.     last damage cause is attack
    4.     damage cause is lava
    5.     set death message to "%victim%  tried to swim in lava while trying to escape from %last entity damage of player%"
    6.  
    7.  
    8. #
    9. [13:00:05 INFO]: [Skript] Reloading 1.sk...
    10. [13:00:05 INFO]: entity: player
    11. [13:00:05 ERROR]: Can't understand this condition/effect: last damage cause is attack (1.sk, line 307: last damage cause is attack')
    12. [13:00:05 ERROR]: Can't understand this expression: last entity damage of player (1.sk, line 309: set death message to "%victim%  tried to swim in lava while trying to escape from %last entity damage of player%"')
    13. [13:00:06 INFO]: [Skript] Encountered 2 errors while reloading 1.sk!
    14.  
    15. [13:04:34 INFO]: [TuSKe] Disabling TuSKe v1.7
    16. [13:04:34 INFO]: [Skellett] Disabling Skellett v1.7.9b
    17. [13:04:34 INFO]: [skRayFall] Disabling skRayFall v1.9.7
    18. [13:04:34 INFO]: [skRayFall] Bacon has been eaten. Make some more soon!
    19. [13:04:34 INFO]: [Citizens] Disabling Citizens v2.0.21-SNAPSHOT (build 1470)
    20. [13:04:34 INFO]: [SkStuff] Disabling SkStuff v1.6.4
    21. [13:04:34 INFO]: [SkStuff] SkStuff 1.6.4 has been successfully disabled.
    22. [13:04:34 INFO]: [ProtocolLib] Disabling ProtocolLib v4.2.1-SNAPSHOT-b346
    23. [13:04:34 INFO]: [Vault] Disabling Vault v1.5.6-b49
    24. [13:04:34 INFO]: [SkQuery] Disabling SkQuery v3.5.5-Lime
    25. [13:04:34 INFO]: [skUtilities] Disabling skUtilities v0.8.9
    26. [13:04:34 INFO]: [skDragon] Disabling skDragon v0.13.1
    27. [13:04:34 INFO]: §3[§bskDragon§3] §aPlugin is now disabled. Most likely you shut down or reset your server
    28. [13:04:34 INFO]: [SQLibrary] Disabling SQLibrary v7.1
    29. [13:04:34 INFO]: SQLibrary stopped.
    30. [13:04:34 INFO]: [Skript] Disabling Skript v2.2-dev23
    31.  
     
  5. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    @xbxy The syntax is that
    Code (Skript):
    1. last damage cause of %entity%
    2. %entity%'s last damage cause
    The last entity damage of player was supposed to be the last attacker of the entity. I added it in the example in the docs, but actually this expression was never added lol.

    I will try to update it in some hours (while I finish other things), and also include that expression too.
     
  6. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Thank you, I found that this can only detect the final damage type, and can not detect who caused the damage
     
  7. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Tuke_Nuke updated TuSKe - Custom Enchantments, GUI Manager and more! with a new update entry:

    Update 1.7.2: Fixed GUI function effect and new expression.

    Read the rest of this update entry...
     
  8. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2.         open virtual chest inventory with size 6 named "test" to player
    3.         create a gui slot 0 of player with green wool block to run function join(player, "1")
    4.  
    I found that the player can put their own items into the virtual inventory
    Use 'TuSKe' code
    How best to prevent players put items:emoji_slight_smile:


    The following code just let players fall out of the hands of items
    Will not be deducted from the player's inventory?
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. on right click:
    3.     make player drops 1 of held item from his inventory
    4.  

    There's a problem with this code
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. create a gui slot 1 of player with potato to close with left click
    3.  
    4. [01:53:36 ERROR]: Can't understand this condition/effect: create a gui slot 1 of player with potato to close with left click (1.sk, line 54: create a gui slot 1 of player with potato to close with left click')
    5.  
     
    #28 ShaneBee, Feb 23, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 23, 2017
  9. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    @xbxy I did a tutorial about the GUI Manager yesterday, you can check it here.
    To make it possible, you just have to format a slot with air item, as it will make a "locked slot", where he can't place items on it.
    For example, you can make like this after you've formatted all of your slots:

    Code (Skript):
    1. loop integers from 0 to 53: #You can change this '53' to max size of your inventory if you want.
    2.     if slot loop-integer of player is not a gui: #It will only check for slots that doesn't have any gui setted.
    3.         make a gui slot loop-integer of player with air
    The effect to drop a item was one of the first thing I did and I forgot about this possibility.
    I will add a possibility to remove from a slot too. For now, you can just remove the "from his inventory",
    as it will make the player to only shoot the item.

    Code (Skript):
    1. make player drops 1 of held item
    2. remove 1 of held item from held item
    And for the last issue, which is your Skript and server's version?
     
  10. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2.         loop integers between 0 and 53:
    3.             if slot loop-number of player is not a gui:
    4.                 make a gui slot loop-number of player with air
    5.  
    Use the code you provide, so that players can not place
    But I feel weird:emoji_smile:


    effect to drop a item At present there is no problem, but may be able to simulate the function of biological movement? Or attack?




    The last question I'm running on 1.11.2
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. create a gui slot 1 of player with potato to close with left click
    3. [01:53:36 ERROR]: Can't understand this condition/effect: create a gui slot 1 of player with potato to close with left click (1.sk, line 54: create a gui slot 1 of player with potato to close with left click')
    4.  
    5.  
    6. [11:55:22 INFO]: [TuSKe] Disabling TuSKe v1.7.2
    7. [11:55:22 INFO]: [Skellett] Disabling Skellett v1.7.9b
    8. [11:55:22 INFO]: [skRayFall] Disabling skRayFall v1.9.7
    9. [11:55:22 INFO]: [skRayFall] Bacon has been eaten. Make some more soon!
    10. [11:55:22 INFO]: [Citizens] Disabling Citizens v2.0.21-SNAPSHOT (build 1470)
    11. [11:55:22 INFO]: [SkStuff] Disabling SkStuff v1.6.4
    12. [11:55:22 INFO]: [SkStuff] SkStuff 1.6.4 has been successfully disabled.
    13. [11:55:22 INFO]: [ProtocolLib] Disabling ProtocolLib v4.2.1-SNAPSHOT-b346
    14. [11:55:22 INFO]: [Vault] Disabling Vault v1.5.6-b49
    15. [11:55:22 INFO]: [SkQuery] Disabling SkQuery v3.5.5-Lime
    16. [11:55:22 INFO]: [skUtilities] Disabling skUtilities v0.8.9
    17. [11:55:22 INFO]: [skDragon] Disabling skDragon v0.13.1
    18. [11:55:22 INFO]: §3[§bskDragon§3] §aPlugin is now disabled. Most likely you shut down or reset your server
    19. [11:55:22 INFO]: [SQLibrary] Disabling SQLibrary v7.1
    20. [11:55:22 INFO]: SQLibrary stopped.
    21. [11:55:22 INFO]: [Skript] Disabling Skript v2.2-dev23
    22.  
    23.  
    24.  
    --- Double Post Merged, Feb 24, 2017, Original Post Date: Feb 24, 2017 ---

    According to the code, it should be to click on the stone to give players a stone, click on the mud to give players the soil
    But I found he could only give the player dirt

    I added 'wait 20 ticks' for testing

    Found that this part will be covered
    function shop(player, "%loop-index%")

    Stone first "a1"
    But in the end it will be covered as "a2"
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. function shop(p:player, t:text):
    3.     send "%{_t}%" to {_p}
    4.     give {shop.item1::%{_t}%} to {_p}
    5.  
    6.         set {shop.slot1::a1} to 9
    7.         set {shop.item1::a1} to stone named "石头" with lore "hehe"
    8.         set {shop.slot1::a2} to 10
    9.         set {shop.item1::a2} to grass block named "泥土" with lore "hehe"
    10.         open virtual chest inventory with size 6 named "shop" to player
    11.         format gui slot 1 of player with Glowing stone named "方块"
    12.         loop {shop.slot1::*}:
    13.             #wait 20 ticks
    14.             format gui slot {shop.slot1::%loop-index%} of player with {shop.item1::%loop-index%} to run function shop(player, "%loop-index%")
    15.  
     
    #30 ShaneBee, Feb 24, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 24, 2017
  11. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    @xbxy
    Could you give me a example or more details for 'biological movemente'?

    Code (Skript):
    1. create a gui slot 1 of player with potato to close with left click
    As you are using Bensku's fork, it has a different value for the left click. Go to the tutorial that've I linked to you and see the spoiler related to Bensku's fork or go to Bensku's documentation (here) and search for click action

    For the last issue, I already found it here. I'm making a final test and I will update it in some minutes. Thank's for reporting.
     
  12. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    The time difference between foreigners and we really big difference, your reply I waited for more than a dozen hours, I now want to sleep, and then get it tomorrow:emoji_smile:
     
  13. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Sorry but it's just the time zones. It was 2am here, I couldn't wake up for that :emoji_sweat_smile:
     
  14. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
  15. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. #I found this could not detect whether the player has a stone
    3. function tttt(p:player):
    4.     if {_p} has stones:
    5.         give 64 stones to {_p}
    6.         stop
    7.     send "no" to {_p}
    8. command /x:
    9.     trigger:
    10.         tttt(player)
    11.         stop
    12.  
    13. #The following code
    14. #Can not detect the player's items
    15.  
    16. format gui slot 1 of player with stone to run function tttt({_p})
    17.  
    I use skript is dev-23
    When I found out, I thought it was skript
    I upgraded to skript dev-24
    But still not
     
    #35 ShaneBee, Feb 26, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 26, 2017
  16. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    @xbxy What's your complete code? You are using a local variable and you need to be sure that it is setted to something.
    Also, what did you tried?It is just a code and you've pointed that isn't working.
     
  17. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Just like the code below
    Click to check whether the player has a clay block
    The problem is that there is no detection of the clay block
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. function shop(p:player, s:string, s1:string):
    3.     if {_p} has {shop.buy%{_s}%::%{_s1}%}:
    4.         remove {shop.buy%{_s}%::%{_s1}%} from {_p}
    5.         give {shop.item%{_s}%::%{_s1}%} to {_p}
    6.         stop
    7.     send "no" to {_p}
    8.  
     
    #37 ShaneBee, Feb 26, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 27, 2017
  18. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    In the function "shop", debug all the values to make sure they are sending correctly.
    If it does, try to change the condition:
    Code (Skript):
    1. if {_p}'s inventory has {shop.biu%{_s}%::{_s1}}:
     
  19. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    Thank you. The problem is solved:emoji_smile:
    --- Double Post Merged, Feb 28, 2017, Original Post Date: Feb 27, 2017 ---

    --- Double Post Merged, Feb 28, 2017 ---
    My little game server has a judgment
    When the observer crossed the border
    Will move
    Use the original command to set the boundary
    Instead of plug-ins
    I found that by following this writing sometimes judgment will be delayed
    So I would like to ask whether it is possible to create a test player over the boundaries of things?
    Or call the plugin WorldBorder boundaries?

    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. every 1 second:
    3.     loop all players:
    4.         if loop-player's gamemode is spectator:
    5.             checksp(loop-player)
    6. function checksp(p:player):
    7.     if -5.1 > y-coordinate of {_p}'s location:
    8.         teleport {_p} to {loc}
    9.         stop
    10.     if 260.1 < y-coordinate of {_p}'s location:
    11.         teleport {_p} to {loc}
    12.         stop
    13.     if 105.1 < x-coordinate of {_p}'s location:
    14.         teleport {_p} to {loc}
    15.         stop
    16.     if -104.1 > x-coordinate of {_p}'s location:
    17.         teleport {_p} to {loc}
    18.         stop
    19.     if -104.1 > z-coordinate of {_p}'s location:
    20.         teleport {_p} to {loc}
    21.         stop
    22.     if 105.1 < z-coordinate of {_p}'s location:
    23.         teleport {_p} to {loc}
    24.         stop
    25.  
     
    • Like Like x 1
  20. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,120
    Likes Received:
    157
    #40 ShaneBee, Mar 5, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 5, 2017
Loading...