ItsSniper's Skript Shop [Cheap]

• Welcome to skUnity!

Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

ItsSniper

Feb 3, 2017
About
Hello everyone! Thank you for showing interest in my skript shop. My name is ItsSniper, and I have been doing skript for roughly 2-3 years now. My first public resource was posted on Oct 11, 2016 to Spigot, and now has almost 3,000 total downloads! If you are interested in having a skript done at a cheap price and timely manner, you have come to the right place.

Pricing
I try to be as fair as I can for both myself and the buyer when it comes to pricing. I know that some people prefer solid prices instead of negotiation, therefore I am listing my prices below. If you want something done and believe my prices are unfair, please do not hesitate to contact me with a reason and we can negotiate if you would prefer that instead.
(Prices are based on the amount of time it takes for me to make a skript, and the amount of lines of code it has.)
● Small skript: Free - $3 (Generally 10 minutes - 1 day)
● Medium skript: $3 - $7 (Generally 30 minutes - 3 days)
● Large skript: $7 - $30 (Generally 1 day - 5 days)
Although I have set prices, if you request something too large, we may need to further negotiate pricing, and it may take longer to make.

FAQ:
What can I do?
I have done a lot of different types of skripts in the past. If you contact me with your idea, I can play around with it and let you know if it is something I will be able to do with good quality and performance.

How do I purchase?