skript error when enabling

• Welcome to skUnity!

Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

• LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

You can always check out skUnity Downloads for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nxthy_Wlz

Jun 6, 2019
hi there, i am new to skript and wanted to try it on my bungee network.
hoever, when i install skript(i have done it without other plugins and updated my java to the lateast 64 bit) i get this error:

https://pastebin.com/74mgG1xF

i have tried and looked everywhere for other users with this issue and no luck. i have tried the discord but its the same story there. i hope someone could please help.

p.s skript is brand new install from jar with no files on, i did a full server restart, reload and tried loading with plugman but no luck there either

edit: minecraft version 1.12.2 with the latest version of skript. i have also downgraded but no luck

hoever, when i install skript(i have done it without other plugins and updated my java to the lateast 64 bit) i get this error:

i have tried and looked everywhere for other users with this issue and no luck. i have tried the discord but its the same story there. i hope someone could please help.

p.s skript is brand new install from jar with no files on, i did a full server restart, reload and tried loading with plugman but no luck there either

edit: minecraft version 1.12.2 with the latest version of skript. i have also downgraded but no luck
Try deleting the `plugins/Skript/` folder.
Also, which server version are you running (Paper/Spigot etc)