MundoSK Packets

• Welcome to skUnity!

Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

Hello, i'm trying to create a citizen with per players skin, it's possible with packets?

Hello! Nice addon!
Im trying to solve a java bug on the 1.10.2, the problem is in the ride effect. When a player make a entity ride him it doesn't shown for the client. But for the others users shows. I read some forums and the problem can be solved in the packets that the server sends. But i dont find out wich packet i have to use and how. Im pretty new in this -packets stuff-.Could you help me? Thanks!

Hello! Nice addon!
Im trying to solve a java bug on the 1.10.2, the problem is in the ride effect. When a player make a entity ride him it doesn't shown for the client. But for the others users shows. I read some forums and the problem can be solved in the packets that the server sends. But i dont find out wich packet i have to use and how. Im pretty new in this -packets stuff-.Could you help me? Thanks!
You can find some lists of packets at the end of the tutorial under the title “Helpful Resources”. I can’t seem to find forum threads talking about the bug you are describing so it would be good if you could send some links to these threads so I can help you further.

Hello I need Help... I am Trying to make the player getting a demo screen... Its a
Change Game State packet with reason 5. How do i write this in skript?

Hello I need Help... I am Trying to make the player getting a demo screen... Its a
Change Game State packet with reason 5. How do i write this in skript?
This should be approximately what you need:
code_language.skript: