1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tab.

Discussion in 'Requests' started by BrettPlayMC, May 20, 2017.

  1. BrettPlayMC

    Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    715
    Likes Received:
    53
    Category: Design
    Suggested name: Tab

    What I want:
    I would like a tablist script that looks like this TitleManager tab that I have made. I am hoping to remove a plugin so this is why I need this! https://hastebin.com/lubadohida.coffeescript
    (NOTE: For the {SAFE-ONLINE} placeholder in the footer, that is the player count of players online minus the amount of vanished players!
    Reason: I have tried to do this but my tablist attempts have failed so thus, I come here!
    Ideas for commands:
    None!
    Ideas for permissions:
    None!
    When I'd like it by: A week or two?
     
  2. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    You would be better showing us a screenshot of how it looks.
     
  3. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    https://prnt.sc/fa70ch
    :emoji_slight_smile:
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    You can do almost everything there with my Tab script (I'll add a ping placeholder if you want)
     
  5. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    I actually used that and tried it for my second attempt at doing tabs with Skript but the thing is, it doesn't update when a value updates (players ping (maybe update every 3 seconds) and player count).
     
  6. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    Are you sure? In my Tab script the values are updated every 3 ticks (by default).
     

Share This Page

Loading...