1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT??:

    You can always check our our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved how set block at world and location?

Discussion in 'Skript' started by ELROMPEDIENTES, Jun 10, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ELROMPEDIENTES

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2017
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    7
    I whant to set a block in a world but with a specific location how I do that
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 10, 2017, Original Post Date: Jun 10, 2017 ---
    This is the code with the location but how I set the world were I whant to thath block be set
    Code (Skript):
    1.     set block at {cw.templo.a} to locked chests
    2.     set block at {cw.templo.b} to locked chests
    3.     set block at {cw.templo.c} to locked chests
    4.     set block at {cw.templo.d} to locked chests
    5.     set block at {cw.templo.e} to locked chests
    6.     set block at {cw.templo.f} to locked chests
    7.     set block at {cw.templo.g} to locked chests
    8.     set block at {cw.templo.h} to locked chests
     
  2. ShaneBee

    Supporter +

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    96
    Use this

    Code (Skript):
    1. command /setloc:
    2.     trigger:
    3.          set {loc} to location of targted block
    4.  
    5. #You need to do this in the world you want
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. ShaneBee

    Supporter +

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    96
    the location of the variables are set but I whant to set the block to a world at the location of the variables
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Supporter +

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    96
    example:
    Code (Skript):
    1. set {_bla} to location at (10, 100, 10) in world "world"
    2. set {_t} to location of target block in world "World"
     
    • Useful Useful x 1
  5. ShaneBee

    Supporter +

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    96
    2017-06-10_15.31.13.png
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 10, 2017, Original Post Date: Jun 10, 2017 ---
    ok sorry if just I change now world to the name of my world very sorry
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 10, 2017 ---
    not work for whant I whant to do :emoji_frowning:. but thanks :emoji_grinning:
     
  6. ShaneBee

    Supporter +

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,459
    Likes Received:
    96
    upload_2017-6-10_22-18-6.png
    Code (Skript):
    1. command /bla:
    2.     trigger:
    3.         set {_loc} to location at (100, 100, 100) in world "World"
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Loading...