1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT??:

    You can always check our our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Gui And Json

Discussion in 'Skript' started by SoloTurk™, Feb 18, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SoloTurk™

    SoloTurk™ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hello friends There is a thought and a guide for this A click on the ending will be like using "Json" in Chat and will write the command and leave it to continue

    Translate By Google Translate

    x slot clicked open chat and write "command here"


    Can We Make ?
     
  2. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,106
    Likes Received:
    150
    I can't understand you, please explain this in another form.
     
  3. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,106
    Likes Received:
    150
    Hey!
    It's almost impossible to understand what you said.

    Try learning english. It's really important for script and without it, you won't be able to do the simplest things...
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,106
    Likes Received:
    150
    If I understood correctly, you're looking for set a slot on an inventory and make that item send a json message that runs a command. If so you could do something like this:
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. #you have to put this on an event or a command.
    3. set slot x of player to an item named "a cool name" with lore "a cooler lore||a coolest lore" #replace "x" with a number and "an item" with the item that you want of course.
    4.  
    then listen to the rightclick event and do:
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. on rightclick.
    3.       if player's tool = an item named "a cool name" with lore "a cooler lore||a coolest lore":
    4.             json("%player%", "your message that runs a cmd||cmd:/thecommandhere") #needs of json.sk
    5.            
    6.  
     
  5. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,106
    Likes Received:
    150
    We have 0 idea what you are saying. Also use the correct help format for this section.
     
  6. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,106
    Likes Received:
    150
    Thank You But I Want To
    [​IMG]
    Stop Soo Don't Run Command Write And Stop Okey ?
    I'm Sorry. I'm From Türkish I Speak Very Bad English :emoji_grinning: :emoji_grinning:

    +


    I forgot to look at the forum I am late because of this I am sorry
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Loading...