TuSke GUI Error

• Welcome to skUnity!

Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

• LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

You can always check out skUnity Downloads for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noblesuntzu

Feb 18, 2017
Skript Version: Skript 2.2 dev25
Skript Author: Bensku (its the offical dev25 so all of those people)
Minecraft Version: 1.8.8 (paperspigot)

Just a little backstory, I'm making a kit plugin with a GUI, and I'm saving each kits information in a list variable (if my method of list variables is flawed please let me know I'm very new to them)
code_language.skript:
command /kit [<text>]:
    aliases: /class, /kits, /classes
    trigger:
        if arg-1 is not set:
            open virtual chest inventory with size 6 named "&c&lClasses" to player
            loop {classes.%player%::*}:
                set {_i} to 0
                add 1 to {_i}
                loop {classes::all::*}:
                    loop-value-1 is equal to loop-value-2        
                    make gui slot {_i} of player with ({classes::all::%{_i}%::displayitem} parsed as item) to close then run command "/kit %loop-value-1%"

Just so we're clear {classes.%player%::*} is defined and is set to "Class1", "Class2", "Class3"
{classes::all::*} contains "Class1::lever named "&4Lever" and Class2::lever named "&4Lever"
So the extensions of the variables are
classes::all::1::lever parsed as item
classes::all::2::lever parsed as item
classes.noblesuntzu::"Class1"
classes.noblesuntzu::"Class2"