1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Teleport error

Discussion in 'Skript' started by SteakBites, Jul 27, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SteakBites

    SteakBites Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2022
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    when I try to reload the script it says that "yacht" is not a location.
    Code (Text):
    1. teleport player to -24.5, -5, -18.5 in world "yacht"
     
  2. Eszi

    Eszi Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2021
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the error, that made it much easier to catch what's wrong with your code.
    Code (Text):
    1. world("yacht") instead of world "yacht"
     
  3. SteakBites

    SteakBites Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2022
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    didnt work, what addons does this use
     
  4. ViperX

    ViperX Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2022
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    maybe?
    Code (Text):
    1. teleport player to location -24.5, -5, -18.5 in world "yacht"
     
  5. SteakBites

    SteakBites Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2022
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Worked, thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...