1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tablist wont work...

Discussion in 'Requests' started by Im_Verx, Aug 22, 2019.

  1. I

    Im_Verx Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    someone please help

    Code (Text):
    1. on join:
    2.     set tab header to "&c&lRetain%newline%&7Prison RPG Server%newline%&7--------------------------" and footer to "&7--------------------------" for player

    error message.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,007
    Likes Received:
    138
    Ummm.... so the code you are sending is not the same as the code in the error:

    Screen Shot 2019-08-21 at 11.23.41 PM.png
     
  3. I

    Im_Verx Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    It still gives me the same error even with the set there
    --- Double Post Merged, Aug 22, 2019, Original Post Date: Aug 22, 2019 ---
    I'm new to skript so i'm unsure of how this all works. i got SkQuery installed but it's not working
     
  4. malia

    malia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Messages:
    254
    Likes Received:
    17
    He meant that you are probably editing the wrong file... Also this is requests section not support.
     
    #4 malia, Aug 22, 2019
    Last edited: Aug 22, 2019
  5. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,007
    Likes Received:
    138
    As malia said:
    You are most definitely editing the wrong file. The errors from Skript will show the exact line in your code. The link you are sending is different from the line in the error which tells us you are not editing the correct file.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. n

    notblueblob67 Member

    Joined:
    Friday
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    You must be sending a different image as it would show your exact line of code, surely? I am new to skript but I haven't had anything like this. Whenever I get an error it shows the exact line of code entered.
     
Loading...