1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Spawn mythicmobs

Discussion in 'Skript' started by HackerOTVW, Dec 26, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HackerOTVW

    HackerOTVW Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    2
    I want to spawn a mythicmob using mmSkriptAddon, this is the code:
    Code (Skript):
    1. options:
    2.     world: TestWorld
    3.  
    4. function mmSpawnMobs(name: text, loc: text):
    5.     # format location: {_loc} -> {_locSpawn}
    6.     spawn mythicmob "%{_name}%" at location {_locSpawn} in world "{@world}"
    and i get this error:
    Code (Skript):
    1. Can't understand this condition/effect: spawn mythicmob "TestMob" at location {_locSpawn} in world "TestWorld"
    Server: MC 1.11.2
    Skript: 2.3 beta 6
    mmSkriptAddon: 0.95b
    MythicMobs: 4.5.0
    WorldEdit, Skript, SkUniversal, skDragon, skUtilities, SkQuery, skript-mirror, HolographicDisplays, Holograms, SkStuff, WorldGuard, Skellett, skRayFall, MythicMobs, SharpSK, mmSkriptAddon
     
    #1 HackerOTVW, Dec 26, 2018
    Last edited: Dec 28, 2018
  2. Govindas

    Govindas Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    5
    any errors related to mmSkriptAddon during startup of the server?
     
  3. HackerOTVW

    HackerOTVW Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    2
    Everything is fine, no errors
    --- Double Post Merged, Dec 28, 2018, Original Post Date: Dec 28, 2018 ---
    Update: i also use
    Code (Skript):
    1. on mythicmobs skriptskillevent:
    2.     if skill-name is "ZombieDie":
    3.            AddCoin(skill-trigger) #my function
    and it works perfectly, just get error from effect spawn mythicmob
     
  4. XanderWander

    XanderWander Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    5
    Code (Skript):
    1. options:
    2.     world: TestWorld
    3.  
    4. function mmSpawnMobs(name: text, loc: text):
    5.     # format location: {_loc} -> {_locSpawn}
    6.     set {_world} to {@world}
    7.     set world of {_locSpawn} to "%{_world}%" parsed as a world
    8.     spawn mythicmob "%{_name}%" at location {_locSpawn} with level 1
     
  5. HackerOTVW

    HackerOTVW Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks
    Code (Skript):
    1. spawn mythicmob "%{_name}%" at location {_locSpawn} with level 1
    work when using SharpSK but i still don't understand why mmSkriptAddon doesn't work ???
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...