1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Skungee Network variables return as <none>

Discussion in 'Skript' started by memes, Jun 24, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. memes

    memes Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    The title says it all, any ideas? Here's my (basic) code.
    Code (Text):
    1. command /set [<text>]:
    2.     trigger:
    3.         set network variable {test} to arg
    4. command /view:
    5.     trigger:
    6.         set {_nv} to "%network variable {test}%"
    7.         send "%{_nv}%"


     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #4 by TPGamesNL, Jun 25, 2020
  3. Nikd0

    Nikd0 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    20
    There are no errors?
    Are you sure the servers are connected (- there are no errors in the console)?
    I don't have good memories of Skungee, it often did not work so well on my bungee network.
     
  4. memes

    memes Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    There are no errors, it says it connected to BungeeCord. And I'm starting to think it's not the solution to use Skript with Bungee aswell.
     
  5. TPGamesNL

    Supporter Addon Developer Dev Programme

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    1,501
    Likes Received:
    107
    Medals:
    Skungee's network variables require a string as input, not an actual variable. For example:
    Code (Text):
    1. set {_test} to network variable "test"
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. memes

    memes Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    It works! You're amazing <3
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...