1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT??:

    You can always check our our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skript/Skquery help

Discussion in 'Skript' started by SoMuchWessel, May 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. S

    SoMuchWessel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hey guys, i wrote a skript for a gui menu with flansmod (it explains the id's):


    command /choosegunsp:
    trigger:
    set {executor.player} to player
    wait 1 tick
    open chest with 1 row named "&c&l-Primary-" to player
    format slot 0 of player with red stained glass named "&b" to be unstealable
    format slot 1 of player with orange stained glass named "&b" to be unstealable
    format slot 2 of player with 4308 named "&c&lM16A4" with lore "&cClick to choose the M16A4!" to close then run "choosepm16"


    command choosepm16:
    trigger:
    execute console command "minecraft:give %{executor.player}% 4308 1 0 {attachments:{barrel:{Count:1,Damage:0,id:4266},grip:{Count:1,Damage:0,id:4264},scope:{Count:1,Damage:0,id:4265}}}"
    execute console command "minecraft:give %{executor.player}% 4166 12 0"
    execute console command "choosegunss"


    command /choosegunss:
    executable by: players and console
    trigger:
    set {executor.player} to player
    wait 1 tick
    open chest with 1 row named "&c&l-Secondary-" to player
    format slot 0 of player with 4336 named "&c&lW1200" with lore "&cClick to choose the W1200" to close then run "choosesw1200"



    command choosesw1200:
    trigger:
    execute console command "minecraft:give %{executor.player}% 4336 1 0 {attachments:{scope:{Count:1,Damage:0,id:4262},grip:{Count:1,Damage:0,id:4264}}}"
    execute console command "minecraft:give %{executor.player}% 4197 8 0"


    The first gui menu works, after i choose the m16a4 option, it executes the 2 console commands, but doesnt open the next gui (/choosegunss)
    How can i fix that?
     
  2. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,811
    Likes Received:
    125
  3. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,811
    Likes Received:
    125
    Thanks, i will give it a try!
    --- Double Post Merged, May 13, 2017, Original Post Date: May 13, 2017 ---

    I tried TuSKe but I came to an error right away using this code:


    Code (Skript):
    1. command /p:
    2.     trigger:
    3.         set  {executor.player} to player
    4.         wait 1 tick
    5.         open virtual chest inventory with size 6 named "&c&l-Primary-" to player
    6.         create a gui slot 1 of player with red stained glass named "&b" to do nothing

    This is the error i got:
    https://gyazo.com/65ff52e815bde824af7d4a8bdca6ff83
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,811
    Likes Received:
    125
    [​IMG]
    That works fine for me.
    Spigot 1.11.2, Skript 2.2-dev25, TuSKe 1.7.4

    Do you use TuSKe 1.7.4? If not, try updating
    Do you use Bensku's Skript Fork (<2.2-dev25)? Try downgrading to 2.2-dev25
     
  5. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,811
    Likes Received:
    125
    well i use MC version 1.7.10, maybe that is a problem?
     
  6. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,811
    Likes Received:
    125
    The Skript version for 1.7.10 not is 2.0.2? is a old version.
    Try download Skript 2.2 in 1.8 and use ProtocolSupport for use the version 1.7.10
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Loading...