1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT??:

    You can always check our our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Skript Error: loop-player is not a date

Discussion in 'Skript' started by eMpowr, Jun 13, 2019.

  1. e

    eMpowr Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just got a problem with this loop-player thing, and really need help by fixing it.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,945
    Likes Received:
    133
    Do you have Ersatz?
     
  3. e

    eMpowr Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    What do you mean Ersatz?
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,945
    Likes Received:
    133
    Ill take that as a no, which addon are you using to get placeholders?
     
  5. e

    eMpowr Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think i'm using none, only PlaceholdersAPI plugin.
     
  6. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,945
    Likes Received:
    133
    You will need Ersatz for that to work, Its a Skript addon that allows that code to link into PlaceholderAPI
     
  7. e

    eMpowr Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    So i should delete PlaceholdersAPI and install Ersatz addon?
     
  8. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,945
    Likes Received:
    133
    No, Ersatz is an addon that links into PlaceholderAPI, you need both.
     
  9. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,945
    Likes Received:
    133
    Im not sure if you fixed this part yet, but it just means you are using an "option" that was never set.
     
Loading...