1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Skoreboard issue

Discussion in 'Skript' started by KaramDoesMC, Jun 24, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. KaramDoesMC

    KaramDoesMC Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2020
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Code (just click the text) or read it here


    on player world change:
    if world is "hub":
    setup skoreboard for player
    set title of skoreboard player to "&d&lGalaxyMSC"
    set slot 1 of skoreboard player to "&7Name: &d%player%"
    set slot 2 of skoreboard player to "&7Rank: &d%coloured player's prefix%"
    set slot 3 of skoreboard player to ""
    set slot 4 of skoreboard player to "&d&lSERVER"
    set slot 5 of skoreboard player to "&7Kitpvp: &d%amount of all players in world ""kitpvp""%"
    set slot 6 of skoreboard player to "&7Creative: &d%amount of all players in world ""Creative""%"
    set slot 7 of skoreboard player to "&7Dupe: &d%amount of all players in world ""Dupe""%"

    on player world change:
    if world is "dupe":
    setup skoreboard for player
    set title of skoreboard player to "&d&lGalaxyDupe"
    set slot 1 of skoreboard player to "&7Name: &d%player%"
    set slot 2 of skoreboard player to "&7Rank: &d%coloured player's prefix%"
    set slot 3 of skoreboard player to "&7Guild: &d%{guild::%executor's uuid%}%"


    Error =
    https://ibb.co/fFjvMYv
    https://ibb.co/54ctkRT
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 24, 2020, Original Post Date: Jun 24, 2020 ---
    ^^ DELETED Ignore it since u people are actually imposible
     
  2. Nikd0

    Nikd0 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    19
    You have to put another tab after the if condition:
    Code (Text):
    1. on your event:
    2.     if this happens:
    3.         do something
     
  3. KaramDoesMC

    KaramDoesMC Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2020
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    ^^ i figured that out already XD Thx Anyway !
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...