1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Really Glitchy Skript Please Help!!!!

Discussion in 'Skript' started by SmallDev, Apr 14, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SmallDev

    SmallDev Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2020
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    So I'm making a Skript and it's really glitchy and doesn't work, tho it's detecting the right items, please help. Here's the code.
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. every 1 second in "world":
    3.     loop all players:
    4.         remove all items with lore "&7Get your rods here" or "&7/warp crates" or "&7Yum!" or "&7-Lure" or "&7-No enchantments" or "&dBuy your fishing rods here," or "&dUse me on" or "&dDo /warp crates to redeem!" or "&a&n$" from loop-player
    5.  
     
  2. Abdera7mane

    Abdera7mane Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2019
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    7
    you can do it in one line (replace "lore1", "lore2" or "ect.." in your actuall code)
    Code (Text):
    1. remove all items where [lore of input is "lore1", "lore2" or "ect.." ] from all players
    note that lore of an item can't be a single value.
     
  3. SmallDev

    SmallDev Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2020
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do I change input? Please help
     
  4. Abdera7mane

    Abdera7mane Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2019
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    7
    no, you don't
     
  5. SmallDev

    SmallDev Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2020
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    I do not understand how to use the code tho it seems like it will work, but at the moment I am getting the same glitch
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 14, 2020, Original Post Date: Apr 14, 2020 ---
    Any Ideas?
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 14, 2020 ---
    Help please
     
  6. xdh

    xdh Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2020
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hmm, this should work
    Code (Text):
    1. every 1 second in "world":
    2.     loop all players:
    3.         loop all items in the inventory of loop-player:
    4.             if lore of loop-item contains "remove" or "me":
    5.                 clear loop-item
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...