1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Loop blocks in a chunk

Discussion in 'Skript' started by _XxfedexX_, Oct 19, 2020.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. _XxfedexX_

    _XxfedexX_ Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2020
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks for clicking on this post.
    I want to loop all blocks in a chunk.
    I tried lots of ways but none worked.
    Can you please help me?
     
  2. TFS_Mads

    TFS_Mads Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2020
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hope this works.

    Code (Text):
    1. loop blocks within chunk at player:
    You need to have Skquery 3.6.2-Lime installed.
     
  3. _XxfedexX_

    _XxfedexX_ Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2020
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Dear @TFS_Mads , I wanted to write chunk like
    Code (Text):
    1. loop blocks within chunk at event-chunk
    but it is not working ;(
     
  4. TFS_Mads

    TFS_Mads Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2020
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    7
    Do you have skquery 3.6.2-lime installed?
     
  5. _XxfedexX_

    _XxfedexX_ Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2020
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes, that is not the problem. The problem is that i want to write coordinates of chunk, not coordinates of a block.
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 19, 2020, Original Post Date: Oct 19, 2020 ---
    After a lot of attemps, solved this by myself.
    Just had to do

    on chunk load:
    loop blocks within event-chunk:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...