1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved is "sk reload scripts(to reload only a skript)" same to "sk reload (name of script)"?

Discussion in 'Skript' started by couger44, Apr 3, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. couger44

    Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2017
    Messages:
    714
    Likes Received:
    31
    Something that I just realized, is that on my server, when I place "/sk reload scripts", it appears that I do not know these expressions:
    upload_2019-4-2_21-29-15.png
    upload_2019-4-2_21-29-48.png
    The 13 errors are supposed to be from the skript called "WorldAnuncio.sk", but when I give "/sk reload WorldAnuncio":
    upload_2019-4-2_21-31-3.png
    There are no mistakes, why does that happen? Does that harm my server?
     
  2. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    This happens when you are reloading all your scripts at once, because your WorldAnuncio script is probably relying on another script that maybe hasn't loaded yet.
     
  3. couger44

    Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2017
    Messages:
    714
    Likes Received:
    31
    But this dmg my server?
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,181
    Likes Received:
    220
    No, it just means your scripts aren't loading properly, and should be loaded individually rather than all together via the /sk reload scripts command
     
  5. couger44

    Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2017
    Messages:
    714
    Likes Received:
    31
    Ok, thanks so much.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...