1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I found error in skript.

Discussion in 'Skript' started by TimCom228, Mar 4, 2020.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TimCom228

    TimCom228 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Error:

    If I write:
    Code (Text):
    1. loop-block is TOP stone brick slab
    -My script works only with TOP stone brick slab

    But if i write about BOTTOM slab
    Code (Text):
    1. loop-block is BOTTOM stone brick slab
    -My script works with all states stone brick slab (bottom, top and double), not just with BOTTOM stone brick slab.

    There is a solution? My server MC version is 1.13
     
    #1 TimCom228, Mar 4, 2020
    Last edited: Mar 4, 2020
  2. ZeyKra_

    ZeyKra_ Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2019
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    2
    try
    Code (Text):
    1. loop-block is default stone brick slab
    2.  
    3. or
    4.  
    5. loop-block is regular stone brick slab
    6.  
     
  3. TimCom228

    TimCom228 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not work. ERROR.
     
  4. ZeyKra_

    ZeyKra_ Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2019
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    2
    go in your you aliases file a do ctrl+F i search Slab and you'll see all slab types like and their states
     
  5. TimCom228

    TimCom228 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Stop! How can I write to the skript developers about this error?
     
  6. ZeyKra_

    ZeyKra_ Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2019
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    2
    on his github page but there is no error like I said (I advise you to look in your aliases file) :shrug:
     
  7. Lego_freak1999

    Lego_freak1999 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    45
    Code (Text):
    1. This is how the latest allias of slabs are parsed i don't see any problem
    2.  
    3. # For anything that can exist in either the top or bottom half of a block (slabs), can be flipped
    4.     # (stairs), or that has top and bottom halves (double plants, doors, etc.)
    5.     {block half}:
    6.         {default} = -
    7.         (bottom|lower)[-half] = -[half=lower]
    8.         (top|upper)[-half] = -[half=upper]
     
  8. ZeyKra_

    ZeyKra_ Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2019
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    2
    try upper
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
     
  9. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    227
    This has already been reported to Skript, we know about this issue, and its on our list of things to fix.
     
  10. Lego_freak1999

    Lego_freak1999 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    45
    Oh lol must be a weird bug then or?
     
  11. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    227
    Yeah, not really sure why its happening.
     
  12. Lego_freak1999

    Lego_freak1999 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    45
    Found this in the alliases maybe thats causing it

    building>village and pillage update>minecraft version = 1.14 or newer>#slabs>

    Code (Text):
    1. {waterloggable} {slab} stone brick slab¦s = minecraft:stone_brick_slab
    is missing
     
  13. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    227
  14. Lego_freak1999

    Lego_freak1999 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    45
  15. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    227
    its the same for both versions, its not a new alias.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...