1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved How to fix thissss?????

Discussion in 'Skript' started by VojaFTW, Aug 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. VojaFTW

    VojaFTW Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2017
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have big problem i just downad one skrit for tab names and by my mistake i make to prefix on tab be more than 16 characters sooo server constatly kicking my i tryed to remove all data storaged about my account but nothing helps.

    Also idk if this forums section is for my problem.

    Plugin list image:

    http://imgur.com/a/Go7fb
    Kick message:
    http://imgur.com/a/PqKMR

    Alo i have this problem before but the issuse i be nametag above players head and i fix it but idk how to fix that i disabled that skript running command from console to fix that reseting all storeges about my account removing dependicies required for that skript to work and more but nothing, pls help.

    - Thanks in advance
     
  2. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    You should stop your server , change the nametag script , delete your playerdata/location in the world file and start it back.
     
  3. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    i tryed but nope
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    Join into Console and change it? Where is problem
     
  5. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    i tryed before trying to remove my player data etc... but nope its not working
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...