1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved How can I paste schematics in 1.13+ using skript?

Discussion in 'Skript' started by TheCubPlays, Sep 2, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheCubPlays

    TheCubPlays Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hello, lately I've been trying to find a way to paste schematics using skript and I found this addon "SkSchematic" but the problem with it is that it doesn't support versions 1.13+ and my server is in 1.16.5, so I was wondering if there is a way to paste a schematic using skript in versions above 1.13?
    --- Double Post Merged, Sep 14, 2021, Original Post Date: Sep 2, 2021 ---
    Nevermind, I figured that out well not a way to paste a schematic but a way to save a structure and load it at another location which is good enough.
     
  2. Quik2007

    Quik2007 New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, how have you done it?
    Because I have the same problem right now :emoji_slight_smile:
     
  3. TheCubPlays

    TheCubPlays Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    3
    You can do that using these 2 expressions:

    Code (Text):
    1.        
    2.         save structure between {_loc} and {_loc2} as "structure"
    3.         load "structure" at player's location
    Pretty much it saves a structure between 2 locations and then it loads it wherever you want.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Quik2007

    Quik2007 New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok thank you!!!
    I hope this will work for me, I’m searching the whole day for a WorldEdit Addon for 1.17…
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...