1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT??:

    You can always check our our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

help me changing this to tuske

Discussion in 'Skript' started by TheCraft, Apr 23, 2019.

  1. T

    TheCraft Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Code (Text):
    1. on right click:
    2.     if event-block is diamond block:
    3.         set {block} to location of event-block
    4.         open chest inventory with 3 rows named "&cChest" to player
    5.         format slot 11 of player with red wool named "&c Get back" with lore "&fTake your gen back to the inventory" to close then run [make player execute command "/yes"]
     
  2. N

    Nailes Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try removing inventory so its just: openc hest with 3 rows named "&cChect" to player
     
  3. T

    TheCraft Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    that dosent really works out
     
  4. couger44

    Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2017
    Messages:
    312
    Likes Received:
    10
    First, what is your Spigot and Skript version?
    and...
    Let stay in everyone's head, the inventories of SkQuery give errors! Use inventories of minecraft vanilla or TuSKe.
     
  5. J

    Joni Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2019
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    You said you wanted TuSke:
    Code (Text):
    1. on right click:
    2.     if event-block is diamond block:
    3.         set {block} to location of event-block
    4.         open virtual chest with 3 rows named "&cChest" to player
    5.         format slot 11 of player with red wool named "&c Get back" with lore "&fTake your gen back to the inventory" to run:
    6.             make player execute command "/yes"
    7.             close player's inventory
     
  6. ShaneBee

    Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1,760
    Likes Received:
    124
    Thats not even Tuske
    --- Double Post Merged, May 13, 2019, Original Post Date: May 13, 2019 ---
    Tuske is done like this
    Code (Skript):
    1. open virtual chest inventory with size 3 named "blah" to player
    2. format gui slot 1 of player with diamond named "blah" to run:
    3.     #your code to execute
    --- Double Post Merged, May 13, 2019 ---
    Anyways OP its done like this
    Code (Skript):
    1. on right click:
    2.     if event-block is diamond block:
    3.         set {block} to location of event-block
    4.         open virtual chest inventory with size 3 named "&cChest" to player
    5.         format gui slot 11 of player with red wool named "&c Get back" with lore "&fTake your gen back to the inventory" to close then run player command "/yes"
     
  7. Jeroeno_Boy

    Jeroeno_Boy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2017
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    2
    Tuske is slower than Skript's gui
     
  8. T

    TPGamesNL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    60
    Medals:
    That can be expected since Skript isn't a GUI manager. Also noone needs to fill 1000 GUIs in half a second
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
  9. Jeroeno_Boy

    Jeroeno_Boy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2017
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    2
Loading...