1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Give commandblock

Discussion in 'Skript' started by Ardno, Mar 21, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ardno

    Ardno Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,
    I don't know how to give commandblock with command.

    I use :
    Code (Text):
    1. command /vajicka:
    2.     trigger:
    3.         add 1 egg named "&eVyfouklé &d&lVajíčko" with lore "&dV&ce&al&ei&3k&9o&en&ao&cc&de &22019" to player's inventory
    4.         add 1 commandblock with ntb "Command:"/summon minecraft:villager ~ ~ ~ {Silent:1b,Profession:0,Career:1,CareerLevel:4,Offers:{Recipes:[{buy:{id:"egg",Count:1b,tag:{display:{Name:"§d§lVajíčko",Lore:["§dV§ce§al§ei§3k§9o§en§ao§cc§de §22019"]}}},sell:{id:"egg",Count:1b,tag:{display:{Name:"§eVyfouklé §d§lVajíčko",Lore:["kks"]}},maxUses:999999999,rewardExp:0b}}]}}""
    ,but minecraft report mistake.

    I using skript version 1.13 and some addons.
     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #2 by ShaneBee, Mar 21, 2019
  3. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    220
    when you are using " inside of strings you need to double them up
    ex:
    Code (Text):
    1. with nbt "{Blah:""test""}"
     
  4. Ardno

    Ardno Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ehmm, but minecraft report mistake:
    Code (Text):
    1. 1 command block with nbt "{Blash:""test""}" can't be added to an inventory because the former is neither an item type or an inventory
    with enrolment:
    Code (Text):
    1. command /vajicka:
    2.     trigger:
    3.         add 1 egg named "&eVyfouklé &d&lVajíčko" with lore "&dV&ce&al&ei&3k&9o&en&ao&cc&de &22019" to player's inventory
    4.         give 1 command block with nbt "{Blah:""test""}" to player's inventory
     
  5. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    220
    Which version of Skript and which addon are you using for NBT?
     
  6. Ardno

    Ardno Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    220
    so again, which addon are you using for NBT?
     
  8. Ardno

    Ardno Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oh sorry.
    Which addon is for NBT tag?
     
  9. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    220
  10. Ardno

    Ardno Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2019
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...