1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Create region error

Discussion in 'Skript' started by TigerPvPzzz, Aug 7, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TigerPvPzzz

    TigerPvPzzz Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2017
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hey there. Im trying to make a King of The Hill Script, but...

    I have a problem... When im reloading my script there is no errors, but... When im executing my command that is supossed to make a world guard region it gives me an error.. "An internal error has ocurred while attempting to perform this command" Im gonna post the console error under here, and also some of the code. (I have PirateSK) - Sorry for bad english and im really tired.

    CODE: ERROR:
    Code (Text):
    1. 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] INFO TigerPvPzzz [b3014bf6-9aa5-4c63-84ae-6ce9bfb5f291]: /koth accept 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! [Skript] Severe Error: 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! If you're developing an add-on for Skript this likely means that you have done something wrong. 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! If you're a server admin however please go to http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/skript/tickets/ 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! and check whether this error has already been reported. 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! If not please create a new ticket with a meaningful title, copy & paste this whole error into it, 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! and describe what you did before it happened and/or what you think caused the error. 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! If you think that it's a trigger that's causing the error please post the trigger as well. 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! By following this guide fixing the error should be easy and done fast. 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! Stack trace: 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#! java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Invalid region ID: <none> 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at com.sk89q.worldguard.protection.regions.ProtectedRegion.<init>(ProtectedRegion.java:78) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at com.sk89q.worldguard.protection.regions.ProtectedCuboidRegion.<init>(ProtectedCuboidRegion.java:64) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at com.sk89q.worldguard.protection.regions.ProtectedCuboidRegion.<init>(ProtectedCuboidRegion.java:52) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at me.sharpjaws.sharpSK.hooks.WorldGuard.EffCreateRegion.execute(EffCreateRegion.java:53) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at ch.njol.skript.lang.Effect.run(Effect.java:54) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at ch.njol.skript.lang.TriggerItem.walk(TriggerItem.java:63) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at ch.njol.skript.lang.TriggerItem.walk(TriggerItem.java:91) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at ch.njol.skript.lang.Trigger.execute(Trigger.java:53) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at ch.njol.skript.command.ScriptCommand.execute2(ScriptCommand.java:222) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at ch.njol.skript.command.ScriptCommand.execute(ScriptCommand.java:184) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at ch.njol.skript.command.Commands.handleCommand(Commands.java:269) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at ch.njol.skript.command.Commands$1.onPlayerCommand(Commands.java:164) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor185.invoke(Unknown Source) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:306) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at org.bukkit.plugin.RegisteredListener.callEvent(RegisteredListener.java:62) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.fireEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:502) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.callEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:487) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PlayerConnection.handleCommand(PlayerConnection.java:1154) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PlayerConnection.a(PlayerConnection.java:997) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:45) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PacketPlayInChat.a(PacketPlayInChat.java:1) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.PlayerConnectionUtils$1.run(SourceFile:13) 07.08 02:10:01 [Server] ERROR #!#!     at java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Executors.java:511)
    https://hastebin.com/onotetegik.vbs i found out that the error was a little fuckt in the [ CODE ] thingy

    Script lines that execute the error:
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. If arg-1 is "Accept":
    3.             If {Koth.creating.%player%} is set:
    4.                 If {Koth.markeret} is set:
    5.                     If {Pos1} is set:
    6.                         If {Pos2} is set:
    7.                             create wg region "%{Koth.set.%{Koth.creating.%player%}%}%" between {Pos1}  and {Pos2} in world "KitPvP"
    8.                             Set {Koth.set.%{Koth.creating.%player%}%} to {Koth.set.%{Koth.creating.%player%}%}
    9.                             Wait 1 tick
    10.                             Add {Koth.creating.%player%} to {Koth.List::*}
    11.                             Wait 1 tick
    12.                             Delete {Pos1}
    13.                             Delete {Pos2}
    14.                             Delete {Koth.markeret}
    15.                             Send "{@p} &3Du har nu lavet &7%{Koth.creating.%player%}%"
    16.                             Delete {Koth.creating.%player%}


     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #4 by ShaneBee, Aug 7, 2017
  3. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    Maybe wrong Worldedit Version? Tell us your Skript and Worldedit Version
     
  4. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    WE: worldedit-bukkit-6.1.5.jar (I have that Async world edit too.)

    S V: skript2.2-1.jar

    PirateSK: PirateSK v5.0.jar (I think it could be that, but im not sure)
    --- Double Post Merged, Aug 7, 2017, Original Post Date: Aug 7, 2017 ---
    Anyone? BTW, this is my code for setting the Loc1 and 2.

    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. On block break:
    3.     If {Koth.Creating.%player%} is set:
    4.         Cancel event
    5.         Set {Loc1} to location of event-block
    6.         wait 1 tick
    7.         Send "{@p} &3Du har nu markeret første hjørne!"
    8.        
    9. On rightclick:
    10.     If clicked block is set:
    11.         If {Koth.Creating.%player%} is set:
    12.             Cancel event
    13.             Set {Loc2} to location of clicked block
    14.             Send "{@p} &3Du har nu markeret det andet hjørne!"
    15.             Set {Koth.markeret} to true
    16.             Send "{@p} &3Skriv &6/Koth accept &3igen, for at markere dette &6&lKoTH&3! &7- &3Skriv &c/Koth deny &3for at anullere!"
     
  5. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    Did you even look at the stacktrace? It's pretty self explanatory - "Invalid region ID: <none>" (line 14 in the hastebin)

    So theres something wrong with this - %{Koth.set.%{Koth.creating.%player%}%}%
     
  6. ShaneBee

    Moderator Resource Staff Supporter + Addon Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2,184
    Likes Received:
    222
    Hmmm... I looked at it, but i did not know what it was meaning, But - Never mind, thank you.

    I looked at my code and found the error, thanks alot.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...