1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT?

    You can always check out our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved Change Ping

Discussion in 'Skript' started by Digszin, Nov 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Digszin

    Digszin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    How I can change this ping message?
    Image -> https://imgur.com/a/BOsNPax
    Obs.: Sorry I dont know how to put an image
    [​IMG]

     
    #1 Digszin, Nov 28, 2018
    Last edited: Nov 29, 2018
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #11 by Runakai, Nov 30, 2018
  3. BrettPlayMC

    Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    715
    Likes Received:
    53
    Please post a valid image.
     
  4. Digszin

    Digszin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry, I saw this problem now, i already change.
     
  5. TPGamesNL

    Supporter Addon Developer Dev Programme

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    1,501
    Likes Received:
    107
    Medals:
    As far as I know this is client-side so it can't be changed
     
  6. Digszin

    Digszin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry, i was wrong is the player list
    http://prntscr.com/lomek7
     
  7. Andalmere

    Andalmere Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2017
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    11
  8. Digszin

    Digszin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
  9. Andalmere

    Andalmere Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2017
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    11
    The latest bensku fork supports 1.12.
     
  10. TPGamesNL

    Supporter Addon Developer Dev Programme

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    1,501
    Likes Received:
    107
    Medals:
  11. Govindas

    Govindas Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    5
    skript-ping addon can do it
     
  12. Runakai

    Moderator Supporter

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2018
    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    31
    As Govindas said, you can change it with skript-ping.

    Code (Skript):
    1. Add Server Hover Line - add %string% to [the] (player|server) hover [list][/SIZE][/CENTER]
    I'm not sure if it's this expression tho! Just research a bit if it's wrong.
     
  13. Digszin

    Digszin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...