1. Welcome to skUnity!

    Welcome to skUnity! This is a forum where members of the Skript community can communicate and interact. Skript Resource Creators can post their Resources for all to see and use.

    If you haven't done so already, feel free to join our official Discord server to expand your level of interaction with the comminuty!

    Now, what are you waiting for? Join the community now!

  2. LOOKING FOR A VERSION OF SKRIPT??:

    You can always check our our Wiki for downloads and any other information about Skript!

Dismiss Notice
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Solved block click

Discussion in 'Skript' started by OutRey, Feb 8, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. O

    OutRey Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello
    I want the command to be executed when player click on the block
    how i can make this
     
  2. Vrganj

    Vrganj Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2018
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    1
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    2. on click on dirt:
    3.     player command "broadcast %player% is a noob .-."
    4.  
    Hope this heps, @OutRey
     
  3. F

    FlFlxGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2019
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Code (Skript):
    1.  
    on rightclick on <block>:
    make player excute command "<command>" #if make player excute command didn't work try excute player command "command"
    or you can use like this:
    on rightclick on <block>:
    excute console command "give %player% <item> "
    #if you need it




    idk but this may work
     
  4. Vrganj

    Vrganj Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2018
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    1
    I already told him how, why repeat?
     
  5. F

    FlFlxGamer Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2019
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Vrgani i just wanted to write for him before you do but i forgot how to put the [.CODE=SKRIPT] [/CODE] but ok
     
  6. O

    OutRey Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    how can i add block coordinates?
     
  7. T

    TPGamesNL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    868
    Likes Received:
    50
    Medals:
    Code (Text):
    1. on click on dirt:
    2.     location of event-block is location at 100.5, 60.5, 100.5 in world "world" # dont forgot to add .5
    3.     make player execute command "something"
     
  8. T

    TPGamesNL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    868
    Likes Received:
    50
    Medals:
    Try -101.5, 65.5, -17.5
     
  9. O

    OutRey Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    thx
    and why "end_portal_frame" not worked?
    [​IMG]
     
  10. T

    TPGamesNL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    868
    Likes Received:
    50
    Medals:
    Try
    Code (Text):
    1. end portal frame
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Loading...